23353d1e by Martin Gruner

Updated contributors list based on git information.

1 parent fc98b89b
......@@ -2,9 +2,11 @@ Belnet <info@belnet.be> <root@otrs-dev.(none)>
Belnet <info@belnet.be> <root@otrs-test.fw.belnet.be>
Carlos Garcia <carlos.garcia@otrs.com> CarlosGarcia <carlos.garcia@otrs.com>
Cyrille Bollu <root@otrs-test.fw.belnet.be>
Dusan Vuckovic <dusan.vuckovic@muehlbauer.de> vuckovicd <dusan.vuckovic@muehlbauer.de>
Elias Probst <elias.probst@otrs.com> <mail@eliasprobst.eu>
Gerald Young <gerald.young@noynim.com> Gerald Young <help@gwy.org>
Jens Bothe <jens.bothe@otrs.com> jensoliver <jojo@jbothe.de>
Jens Pfeifer <jens.pfeifer@otrs.com> Jens Pfeifer <mail@jenspfeifer.de>
Johannes Hörburger <johannes.hoerburger@otrs.com>
Marc Bonsels <marc.bonsels@otrs.com> Marc A. Bonsels <marc.bonsels@otrs.com>
Marc Nilius <marc.nilius@otrs.com> <marc.nilius@libertello.de>
......
......@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ The following persons contributed to OTRS:
* Diego Selzlein <diegoselzlein@gmail.com>
* Dietmar Berg <dietmar.berg@thalesgroup.com>
* Dominik Klein <dominik.klein@otrs.com>
* Dusan Vuckovic <dusan.vuckovic@muehlbauer.de>
* Elias Probst <elias.probst@otrs.com>
* Elva Novoa <elva.novoa@otrs.com>
* Enrique Matías Sánchez (Quique) <cronopios@gmail.com>
......@@ -43,7 +44,6 @@ The following persons contributed to OTRS:
* Martin Gross <martin@pc-coholic.de>
* Martin Gruner <martin.gruner@otrs.com>
* Mathias Bräunling <mathias.braeunling@otrs.com>
* Merkushov Victor <merkushov.victor@gmail.com>
* Michael Tänzer <neo@nhng.de>
* Michiel Beijen <michiel.beijen@otrs.com>
* Moritz Lenz <mlenz@noris.net>
......@@ -51,7 +51,6 @@ The following persons contributed to OTRS:
* Nils Leideck <nils.leideck@leidex.net>
* Nils Leideck <nils.leideck@otrs.com>
* Norihiro Tanaka <noritnk@kcn.ne.jp>
* Németh Csaba <csaba@sopron.hu>
* Oberson Dylan <dylan.oberson@epfl.ch>
* Oliver Tappe <oliver.tappe@otrs.com>
* Olivier Sallou <olivier.sallou@irisa.fr>
......@@ -81,4 +80,4 @@ The following persons contributed to OTRS:
* otrsintern <otrsintern@gmail.com>
* s7design <otrs@s7designcreative.com>
* sergot <filip@sergot.pl>
* Úr Balázs <urbalazs@gmail.com>
* vlascoder <vlascoder@gmail.com>
......